

FactSheet Control of the Control of	
Date of Incorporation	24th Feb 1961
Board Composition	Mrs. Anjali Singh, Chairperson and Executive Director
	Mr. Manoj Kolhatkar, Managing Director
	Mr. Pradipta Sen, Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Aditya Vij, Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Pradeep Banerjee, Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Jagdish Kumar, Non-Executive Director
Composition of Audit Committee	Mr. Pradipta Sen, Chairman and Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Pradeep Banerjee, Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Jagdish Kumar, Member and Non-Executive Director
Composition of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Mr. Aditya Vij, Chairman and Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Pradeep Banerjee, Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Jagdish Kumar, Member and Non- Executive Director
Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mr. Pradipta Sen, Chairman and Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Aditya Vij, Member and Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Jagdish Kumar, Member and Non-Executive Director
Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mrs. Anjali Singh, Chairperson and Executive Director
	Mr. Manoj Kolhatkar, Member and Executive Director
	Mr. Pradeep Banerjee, Non-Executive Independent Director
Founder	Mr. Deep . C. Anand
Group Chairperson	Mrs. Anjali Singh
Managing Director	Mr. Manoj Kolhatkar
Year of Listing	1978
Demat ISIN Numbers in NSDL & CDSL for	INE524A01029
Equity Shares	
No. of Outstanding Shares	143643940